Portage County Sheriff's Department
Regional Training Center Expansion


Bidders List

Trade Company
Contact
Address
Email
Phone
Fax
General TradesRFC Contracting
Showbu Thomas
13477 Prospect Road Strongsville, OH 44149
sthomas@rfccontracting.com
440-572-9444
440-572-9499
ElectricalBecdel Controls Inc
Maigen Staniford
1869 Warren Ave Niles, Ohio 44446
office@becdel.com
3306195172
3306521078
PlumbingAlcon Mechanical
Bruce Williams
1932 Warren Ave. Niles, OH 44446
bwilliams@alconmechanical.com
3305051704
3305051783
General ContractThe Knoch Corporation
Eric Binsley
1015 Schnieder St. SE North Canton, Ohio 44720
ebinsley@knochcorp.com
3302441440
3302441440
General ContractCapstone Construction Company, LLC
Tim Steffen
11 Alpha Park Highland Heights, OH 44124
tim@capstone-construction.net
440.678.6450
440.606.1880
General ContractHummel Construction
Marty Snode
127 East Main Street Ravenna, OHio 44266
dlane@hummelconstruction.com
3302967316
3302967780
CivilWoodford Excavating
john
701 diehl st rd leavittsburg, ohio 44430
woodfordex@aol.com
330-395-3478
330-898-0298
General ContractAdolph Johnson & Son Co.
David Wendel
3497 Union street Mineral Ridge, Ohio 44440
dwendel@adolphjohnson.com
3305448900
3305440753
General TradesCapp Steel Erectors Inc
Scott Sharrer
6004 State Rd Ashtabula, OH 44004
cappsteelerectors2@yahoo.com
440-992-9150
General TradesR2K Contracting
Rob Swauger
P.O. Box 478 Rootstown, OH 44272
r2k1@att.net
330-297-2288
N/A
OtherMicon Inc.
Larry
30 W. Main St. Girard, OH 44420
Larry@miconinsulation.com
330-545-4500
330-545-4501
General TradesINTEK Construction Products
Tom
4591 Hinckley Industrial Parkway Cleveland, OH 44109
twilliams@intekcp.com
216-398-3300
General Contractbattaglia construction
Angelo battaglia
2650 Summit Rd Ravenna, Oh 44266
battagliaconstruction@yahoo.com
3302217239
3306774411
General ContractVendRick Construction, Inc.
Stuart Mientkiewicz
367 Collar Price Rd. SE Brookfield, Ohio 44403
estimating@vendrickconstruction.com
3304484600
3304484600
OtherCapitol Aluminum & Glass
Steve Kenniston
1276 W Main St. Bellevue, OH 44811
stevek@capitol-windows.com
419-483-7050 ext 223
419-483-7830
General TradesKisha and Tabellion
Marlene
1250 Bedford Ave., SW Canton, OH 44710
sales@kishaandtabellion.com
330-455-3778
330-455-3787
OtherW.L. Tucker Supply Co
Ron Stroh
2800 Second Street Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
rstroh@wltucker.com
3309282155
3309287837
General TradesGlazing Systems
Rosemary Ede
330 Tallmadge Rd Bldg A Kent, OH 44240
rede@glazingsystems.com
330-673-7000
330-673-0528
General ContractCavanaugh Building Corporation
Chad Davidson
1744 Collier Road Akron, OH 44320
bids@cavanaughbuilding.com
330-753-6658
330-753-0228
General ContractJ. Herbert Construction Co., Inc.
Grant Mingus
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue Salem, OH 44460
grant@jherbertconstruction.com
3303329259
3303321615
General ContractUnited Contractors, Inc.
Sara Zimmerman
PO Box 192 Brookfield, Ohio 44403
sara@ucibuilds.com
3304488101
3304488107
OtherConstructConnect
Allen Blair
30 Technolgy Parkway South, Suite 100 Norcross, Georgia 30092
allen.blair@constructconnect.com
8003642059
8665708187
OtherThe Blue Book
Kathy Stein
800 E. Main St. Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
kstein@mail.thebluebook.com
800-431-2584
General TradesThomas Brick Co.
Andy Bell
27750 Chagrin Blvd Cleveland, Ohio 44122
abell@thomasbrick.com
216-924-2486
216-831-6805
ElectricalPEPCO
DIONNE DEARDORFF
1140 E. WATERLOO RD AKRON, OH 44306
DDEARDORFF@PEPCONET.COM
330-535-3790
330-896-1661
OtherW.L. Tucker Supply Co
Ron Stroh
2800 Second Street Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
rstroh@wltucker.com
330-928-2155
330-928-7837
OtherOsborne Kent
Nicholas Pavich
7055 SR 43 Kent, Ohio 44240
npavich@osbornecompaniesinc.com
330-931-2927
330-673-9444
PlumbingEllyson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Frank Yoder
411 W. State St. Salem , OH 44460
ellysonplumbing@neo.rr.com
330-337-8795
330-337-0556
General TradesClegg Concrete
Chuck
4027 Dawley Rd ravenna, oh 44266
chuck.clegg@aol.com
3302979501
3302968628
OtherCleveland Demolition
Ed Schmidt
1730 W19th St. Lorain, Ohio 44052
ed@cleveland-demo.com
4403211500
4403211500
OtherValley Acoustics Inc
Tom Olsavsky
1203 N Meridian rd youngstown , ohio 44509
TomVA@Att.net
3307991894
3307991882
CivilMr. Excavator Inc.
Maureen Wielbruda
8616 Euclid Chardon Road Kirtland, OH 44094
estimating@mrexcavator.com
4402562008
4402562008
Otherduer const
Larry Griebel
70 E.North St akron, OH 44304
larry@duerconst.com
330-848-9930
330-848-9931
HVACWright Heating
Rebekah
418 N. Water Kent, OH 44240
rebekah@wrightheating.com
330.673.3507
OtherWhitacre Engineering
Cindy Miller
4645 Rebar Ave NE Canton, OH 44705
ohsales@werebar.com
3304558505
ElectricalB&J Electric of Poland, Inc.
Julie Zorich
PO Box 215 North Lima, OH 44452
juliez@bandjelectriconline.com
330-549-5509
330-549-0005
Paintinglakeshore painting co.
al donofrio
31 lakeshore dr. ypungstown, ohio 44511
pntdon@aol.com
330-518-1072
330-793-3999
OtherLencyk Masonry
Larry Lencyk Jr.
7671 South Ave Boardman, Ohio 44512
lencykjr@lencykmasonry.com
3307299781
3307299782
OtherIntertech Ci
Keith Robbins
1035 Evans Avenue Akron, Ohio 44305
krobbins@intertechci.com
330-374-1700
OtherIntertech Ci
Keith Robbins
1035 Evans Avenue Akron, Ohio 44305
krobbins@intertechci.com
330-374-1700
General Contractjeffrey Carr construction Inc.
jeff carr
4164 Erie ave sw Massillon, ohio 44646
jeff.carr@jcarrconstruction.com
330-879-5210
330-898-5215
HVACBest Commercial Energy Solutions
Joe Chiarappa
1340 E Archwood Akron, Ohio 44216
joec@thebestcomfort.com
3307735198
ElectricalLighting and Controls Inc
michael Studer
4503 Brookpark rd Parma, oh 44134
mstuder@e-lightingcontrols.com
2167414545
2167417555
HVAC24/7 Mechanical Company
Jim Crawford
10047 Tallmadge Rd Diamond, Oh 44412
the247mechanicalco@yahoo.com
330-654-5247
HVAC24/7 Mechanical Company
Jim Crawford
10047 Tallmadge Rd Diamond, Oh 44412
the247mechanicalco@yahoo.com
330-654-5247
IRIWrUjYrh
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
SUYJbhpLxQaTO New York, NY 52605
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
96188142178
28534575041
JeTmqydimaPqJ
ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com
UuQtjIaEtElCre New York, NY 75633
ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com
56989536693
80190485011
CoUMoXdEEpEEwfNTd
ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com
KRJbpSpnNRIaj New York, NY 88223
ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com
30325760798
93372994180
PgjpnjpLaI
ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com
jueYxbuXpGdOyNMPl New York, NY 83543
ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com
71145149421
21005323169
tQvWUAArOslsK
jimosa4ccf2@hotmail.com
nBGjIeDXddJDvLoGqbw New York, NY 75078
jimosa4ccf2@hotmail.com
42661527366
43464614116
fTtQCQNLOscVDUtQWY
jimosa4xf2@hotmail.com
VfdIVKEmwVCP New York, NY 26941
jimosa4xf2@hotmail.com
19125633517
33460606039
TnwUuAggTqPM
jimosa4xf2@hotmail.com
jVjrdYcAHrKFZA New York, NY 16847
jimosa4xf2@hotmail.com
13864936100
84307434919
BwnBgpcQuwNlcDLM
support@genericpharmacydrug.com
kBetiSQSMyqDFejVxtr New York, NY 22036
support@genericpharmacydrug.com
46911238558
90309688664

For additional information not contained on
this website, contact our firm by:
phone 330.296.5200
fax 330.296.3399
e-mail:   tammy@tgmaia.com

Home | Current Projects | Previous work | Personnel | Bidding | Contact Us | Employment

Website Design by JPNStudios